CEO Award

The NHEOA Champion of Educational Opportunity (CEO) Award is designed to recognize individuals, who are not members of the association, or organizations within the state of New Hampshire who have demonstrated commitment and support of equal access to higher education.

NHEOA members may submit nominations to the Executive Board by completing the NHEOA CEO Award Nomination Form.

Crystal Finefrock (l), CEO Award recipient

with Dan Gordon (r), NHEOA President

(April 2009)


George and Mary Donovan

Dudley and Gene Orr (2015)

Crystal Finefrock (2009)

Associate Director of Financial Aid

Plymouth State University

Dr. Helen F. Giles-Gee (2008)


Keene State College

The Honorable John Lynch (2007)

Governor of New Hampshire

Dr. Ross Gittell (2005)

James R. Carter Professor of Management

University of New Hampshire

Susan K. Allen (2004)

Director of Financial Aid

University of New Hampshire

Robert Tuveson (2003)

Director of Financial Aid

Plymouth State College

Dr. Stanley Yarosewick (2002)


Keene State College

Ingrid Lemaire (2001)


New Hampshire Higher Education Assistance Foundation